Reflections after 7 weeks

I’ve been looking back through all the posts and information I have shared since my 3250 course on Instructional Strategies began a few short weeks ago.
There has been a wealth of information passed on by my classmates and instructor. So much so, that I have forgotten some of it….okay well, a lot of it! Hence, that is why reflection is so important.
As we approach our last 2 weeks, I will be rereading and digesting again the fantastic information I have gotten since staring this program.
I am discovering that a blog is a great way to trigger the memory and confirm what I have learned. I have enjoyed this much more than I thought I would.
It is so interesting to see how perspectives change.

Leave a Reply

