3250 colleagues

Wow….that is all I can really say after looking at some of my fellow 3250 course colleague’s blogs. Everyone is so darn tech savvy I feel a bit out in left field. Great blogs with tons of great info! Growing up in an era without internet and working in a field where I didn’t really have to do much with all that tech stuff has left me a bit behind the 8 ball. I am coming to all this learning late in life and feel a bit behind things…however I am also inspired.
Let’s face it…you don’t know what you don’t know….and everything is easy once you know how so that is what I will keep in mind as I figure out how to link blogs and post and cite references.
Exciting stuff ahead in the PIDP!

Leave a Reply

